Messages from our Guests

Our valued guests, we thank you for choosing our vacation rental! We hope you had a great time and we would love to hear about your experience. Your feedback is important to us and it helps us improve our services. If you have a moment, please leave us a review. It only takes a few minutes and it will help other travelers make informed decisions when choosing their next vacation rental. We appreciate your support and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Great place, fantastc host!

January 15, 2024

Beautiful place, spacy, well equipped, uncluttered! Very comfortable bed, beautiful swimming pool. Lovely porch with comfotable outdoor furniture. Host was great. The place is as per description and pictures. Highly recommend!

Linda C

Paradise

December 30, 2023

Pam and Foster are excellent owners who are available anytime you need them! They most certainly go the extra mile to help you with anything you need, including what restaurants to go to and what excursions are worth taking! Their condo is clean and well equipped. We would stay here again in a heartbeat! It’s is very close to shopping, restaurants and the beach. We highly recommend this property! Thank you Pam and Foster for helping to make our stay so awesome!

Sandra S

Dreams do come true!

October 16, 2023

I have wanted to visit Costa Rica for many years. Something always got in the way. I finally made that dream come true! Pam and Foster are the perfect hosts! The condo is lovely and truly equipped with all that you could possibly need or want. The beds are super comfy. The place is spotless and the neighborhood is safe and beautiful.

We did a LOT during our trip. We shopped and tried many of the restaurants in Coco Beach area. Every one of Pam & Foster’s recommendations were spot on! We drove to Arenal. Rincon, Sensoria, and snorkeled from a catamaran! All of our consults with Pam & Foster for tips, recommendations, suggestions were incredibly helpful and transparent. People in the area are friendly, patient , and super helpful. This trip was memorable in so many wonderful ways. The peace it gave us to have a beautiful place to stay while satisfying a number of adventures was priceless. I will go back and I will stay at Valle Verde #4 for sure!! Thank you Pam & Foster for EVERYTHING! Pura Vida!!

Roya G

Mary Ann's Review

April 28, 2023

our stay was made more perfect because of wonderful hosts. The neighbors around us were wonderful as well. We felt right at home, lovely just lovely.

MaryAnn F

Pura Vida - The good life

April 8, 2023

Wonderful holiday. Definitely coming back. Our hosts were extremely helpful and friendly. This calm home away from home had all the convenience of home. The pool was warm and well maintained. People here are friendly and do speak English. Overall a very peaceful and pleasant place to stay.

Sharon M

Enjoyed a relaxing Costa Rica vacation

March 25, 2023

First time we rented the condo and we’re very happy. The condo was very clean and well equipped. Communication with the owner was excellent during all phases of our trip. The condo location is a little bit of a walk into town but for us it was manageable without a vehicle. Pools and grounds were very nice.

Keith T

Jennifer's Review

January 6, 2023

We spent 2 wks at Pam & Foster’s beautiful condo. With multiple delays, Pam kindly greeted us at the condo. This condo is huge, clean and walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shops. The kitchen is fully equipped with loads of supplies (rare in CoCo). The beds are comfortable. Good water pressure. Washer & dryer in unit. The grounds are well maintained & secure. The beach chairs & towels were used daily. We really enjoyed our stay. Pam & Foster have simply gone over the top as hosts. Very attentive. And we must add… the people are all very kind & fun at this complex.

Jennifer A

Perfect

December 17, 2022

My husband and I were here to visit local family. Our unit was clean, well-appointed, comfortable and safe. The owner/manager was gracious, friendly and helpful. We would absolutely stay again if we were to travel to Coco.

Brad D